​​​​​DeWitt County always has something happening from tourism events to growth and development activities. Stay informed on the latest happenings by subscribing to our site.

Keep In Touch

Stay Connected
Contact Us

PO Box 376, Clinton IL 61727 US             217-935-5271          info@dcdc-illinois.net

Executive Director

David Torbert, Clinton Community YMCA
Vice President
Curt Homann, Farmer City Chamber of Commerce 
Marian Brisard, Clinton Area Chamber of Commerce
Lance White, State Bank of Lincoln

Other Board Members Include:
​​Roger Cyrulik, City of Clinton, Mayor
Terry Ferguson, DeWitt County Board
Jay Peterson, Peterson Insurance
Joshua Shofner, First National Bank
Scott Baum, Baum Chevrolet Buick & Baum Motor Co.
Gabe Goldsmith, Exelon Clinton Power Station 
David Bryant, Area Disposal
Jay Wickenhauser, DeWitt County Board

Board of Directors

Elizabeth Foulks

​Our Leadership is Focused on Growth!