Heartland Community College District

Richland Community College District

​Clinton Unit School District 15
in Clinton; cusd15.org

​Deland/Weldon School District
; www.dwschools.org
Richland Community College
, (RCC), has a facility in Clinton and serves 4 of the 7 communities in DeWitt County.  Also the College serves residents of Macon County and parts of Christian, DeWitt, Logan, Moultrie, Piatt, Sangamon, and Shelby Counties. Approximately 7,600 students are served annually at the main campus in Decatur, the Clinton Higher Education Center, Hope Academy, and other locations throughout the District.  www.richland.edu

Heartland Community College, Normal, IL; www.heartland.edu

IL State University, Normal, IL; www.ilstu.edu

IL Wesleyan University, Bloomington, IL; www.iwu.edu

Mennonite College of Nursing at ISU, Normal, IL;


Millikin University, Decatur, IL; www.millikin.edu

Parkland College
, Champaign, IL; www.parkland.edu

University of Illinois, Champaign, IL; illinois.edu

Blue Ridge School District 18 in Farmer City; www.blueridge18.org