​​​​DeWitt County always has something happening from tourism events to growth and development activities. Stay informed on the latest happenings by subscribing to our site.

Keep In Touch

Stay Connected
Contact Us

PO Box 376, Clinton IL 61727 US             217-935-5271          info@dcdc-illinois.net

Scott Kelley - Council Member/Acting Mayor

Scott Testory - Council Member

Willard McKinley - Council Member

Erin Coffey - Council Member

Sue McLaughlin - City Administrator

Tom Edmunds - Commissioner of Accounts and Finance
Dan Ballenger - Commissioner of Public Health and Safety
Roger Cyrulik - Mayor
Nan Crang - Commissioner of Streets and Public Improvement
John Wise - Commissioner of Public Property

Tim Followell - City Administrator

Government is Actively Involved in Our Future

Chair, David Newberg - District C

Vice-Chair, Camille Redman - District A

Lance Reese - District A                                       Jay Wickenhauser - District C

Cole Ritter - District A                                           Scott Nimmo - District C

Christy Pruser - District B                                     Nate Ennis - District D  

Travis Houser - District B                                      Melonie Tilley - District D

Terry Ferguson - District B                                    Dan Matthews - District D