See Investing in DCDC for more info

Real estate Professionals

Brady Realtors

Cornerstone Real Estate

Crowne Real Estate

Green Acres Real Estate

Home Sweet Home Real Estate

Independent Realty

Midwest Marketing of IL Inc. Real Estate

​Utterback Real Estate

F Dick Maxwell Appraisals

Rob Nord & Assoc. Inc., Appraisers




Independent Realty

309 W. Washington, Clinton, IL 61727

(217) 935-2445

www.independentrealtyonline.com

 •Sue Junkert, Broker
​ •Jane Hooker, Broker
 •Darin Junkert, Broker
•Shirley Short, Broker


Midwest Marketing of IL Inc. Real Estate 
8910 Oak Dr., Clinton, IL 61727
(217) 935-4788
•Ben E. Baker, Business Broker benbaker96@mchsi.com


Utterback Real Estate
211 W. Van Buran St., Clinton, IL 61727
(217) 935-8182
www.utterbackrealestate.com
  •Ryan Utterback,  Broker
   ryanutterbacksells@gmail.com
​  •Don Gruber, Broker
  •Carl Hinshaw, Broker

  •Dustin Peterson, Broker
  •Jan Utterback, Broker
​  •Russ Utterback, Broker


Dick Maxwell Appraisals
P.O.Box 234, Farmer City, IL 61842
(217) 369-0770
•F. Dick Maxwell, Appraiser
fdmaxwell@mchsi.com



Rob Nord & Associates, Inc.
Certified General Real Estate
9515 Texas Church Rd, Clinton, IL 61727
(309) 202-0488
www.martinauction.com
•Ellen Nord, Appraiser
ellennord@frontier.com
Brady Realtors
205 E. Side Square, Clinton, IL 61727
(217) 935-8525
www.bradyrealtors.com
•Sherry Beck, Broker sherry@bradyrealtors.com
•Nan Crang, Broker

  nan@bradyrealtors.com

•Merle Miller, Broker

  merlemiller@bradyrealtors.com

•Sandy Molitoris, Broker sandym@bradyrealtors.com
•Deb Reynolds, Broker deb@bradyrealtors.com
•Brenda Short, Broker brenda@bradyrealtors.com
•Ruth Vogel, Broker ruthvogel@bradyrealtors.com


Cornerstone Real Estate
208 Main St., Farmer City, IL 61842
(309) 928-9028
www.cornerstone1realestate.com
•Cherie Magenheimer, Broker
​ cre@mchsi.com
 •Kyle Kopp, Broker 
 •Ed Munsell, Broker epmunsell@mchsi.com


Crowne Real Estate
​E. Side Square, Clinton, IL 61727
(309) 242-3286
www.crownerealty.com
•Chad Evans, Broker
​chadevans@crownerealty.com


Green Acres Real Estate
101 E. Side Square, Clinton, IL 61727
(217) 935-0000
www.greenacresrealestate.biz
 •Jessica Devore, Broker jjdevorerealtor@gmail.com
 •Steve Devore, Broker


Home Sweet Home Realty
322 S Grant St., Clinton, IL 61727
(217) 935-2876
www.homesweethomerealtors.net
•Denise Torbert, Broker
 homesweethomerealtors@frontier.com
•Harlan Powers, Broker
​ hbpowers@frontier.com